top of page

Eastern Province 

Below are the members of the 29th Administration for the Eastern Provinces of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.  The Eastern Province of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity is one of 12 provinces within the fraternity and was established in 1925. We serve the communities of Bermuda, the District of Columbia, Maryland, and Virginia. Our fundamental purpose is Achievement in every field of human endeavor

Province Leadership Team

Charles E. Exum Jr.

29th Eastern Province Polemarch

Richard Mattox

Senior Vice Province Polemarch

Joshua B. Jones

Junior Province Vice Polemarch

Cleve Ewell, III

Province Keeper of Records

Xavier Richardson

Province Keeper of the Exchequer

Cleve Ewell, III

Province Strategus

Donald M. Smith

Province Keeper Historian

DeAndre Howard, Ph.D.

Province Reporter

Board of Directors

Region I

Justin A. Evans

The Coppin State College Chapter, The Zeta Gamma


Willie E. Wright

Frederick (MD) Alumni Chapter

Region II

Jalen L. Hill

The Bowie State University Chapter, The Epsilon Sigma


Phillip Deboe

Fort Washington (MD) Alumni Chapter

Region III

Rasheed Alleyne

The Virgina Commonwealth University Chapter, The Eta Xi


Danny T. Giles

Petersburg (VA) Alumni Chapter

Region IV

Paul W. Robinson

The Radford University Chapter, The Rho Theta


Eugene L. Sellers

Roanoke (VA) Alumni Chapter

Region V

Edward C. Hopson

The Norfolk State University 

Chapter, Epsilon Zeta


William H. Milligan, III

Norfolk (VA) Alumni Chapter

bottom of page